Tickets worldwide - all Formula 1® and motogp races

Lewis wins 5th driver title - Max the Mexican GP!

Max Verstappen wins the Mexican Grand Prix after both Red Bulls dominated all practice sessions. Poor Daniel Ricciardo had to stop his Red Bull for the 7th time in a row during the race. Vettel and Raikkonen share the podium with Max but the man of the day is Lewis Hamilton: he wins the FIA Formula 1 Driver´s Championship for the 5th time! Both Saubers are finishing inside the points and Sauber passes Toro Rosso in the Team championship.
Back to overview