Tickets worldwide - all Formula 1® and motogp races

Lewis Hamilton wins 91st GP in the Eifel

Lewis Hamilton takes his 91st victory at the Nürburgring today and equals Michael Schumachers record of 91 wins. Polesitter Valterie Bottas had to stop early in the race and Max Verstappen finished second in front of former team mate Daniel Ricciardo who scored Renaults first pole since ages. Nico Hülkenberg was the man of the race: he just stepped in for sick Lance Strohl for the qualifying session and finished 8th in the race.
Back to overview